Honeyman Hardware Lofts Reviews | Apartments in Portland Reviews
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Portland

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Honeyman Hardware Lofts apartments! At Honeyman Hardware Lofts Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.


T
07/07/2016

Stayed here with airbnb, AWESOME place to live, parking nearby, perfect location.

J
05/09/2016


N
05/05/2016

I've been here since December and I love my loft. Anita is very helpful, approachable, sweet, and a great manager. I love her! Brendan, maintenance man, is awesome. I love the location. 12 mins to work and 16 mins to the airport, walking distance to whatever you need. Can't beat that. Five stars for the people but 1 star for the price, it's EXPENSIVE!..

S
12/09/2015

Great air b & b. Cute space.

C
11/30/2015

Clean!

C
06/19/2014

I have been at Honeyman for a year and love my experience there so far. I have a live/work loft and it's excellent for being in a central location and using it as a multi-purpose space. The building is sensitive to street and traffic noise and there are repairs needed consistently. With that said, management is very kind, supportive and available to sort through any needs that arise. I really appreciate our management team, they work hard and try to be as accommodating as possible.

R
05/06/2014

My wife and I moved into Honeyman shortly before construction finished, and it's been a wonderful experience so far. Our apartment is huge for the price, and the updates all make it a really great place to live. The staff is all really friendly and available, and the one maintenance issue we had got taken care of really quickly. The location is excellent, obviously, with the one caveat that there are a lot of big trucks that drive by most of the day, courtesy of the USPS Sort Facility nearby. No big deal, though, the windows block out the majority of it. Hopefully we'll be able to stay here for a long time, because I adore it.

B
01/02/2014

I have just moved into The Honeyman Lofts and I love it. My personal agent Megan was very kind, helpful and respective. She answered all my questions and she was extremely efficient on finding me an apartment I wanted. Chris and the other management is always helpful and prompt, the building has character and is safe, beautiful, and well maintained. These are funky, loft style apartments with an industrial feel which is exactly what I wanted. There is some day noise with the finishing up of the ongoing remodeling but I knew that coming in so it's not a big deal and will be ending soon. I love having access to Car2Go around the corner from the apartment building. Also, being in the center of the Pearl district with the restaurants, shops, galleries and great things to do is perfect for my life on the go. Couldn't be happier here!


Call Us
(503) 517-2775
Address
555 NW PARK AVE.
PORTLAND, OREGON 97209
Office Hours
Monday-Friday- 10:00am-6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm